MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In
District Chairman Cliff Chappell
 Vice-Chair: Admin Lara Skrzypczynski
   Chaplain Dan Persinger
       Religious Emblem Coord. Mary Ann Bushaw
   Parades Mark Broman
   Flag Retirement Paul Trent
 Vice-Chair: Finance
   FOS Family Campaign 
   Popcorn Cliff Chappell
 Vice-Chair: Membership   Larry Swanson
    Cub Scout Recruiting
    Boy Scout Recruiting
    Webelos-to-Scout Transition Larry Swanson

    New Unit Organizer
  Vice-Chair: Program Jimmy Berry
    Klondike Derby
     Continuous Fire

Bill Spivey


    District Dinner
Lara Skrzypzynski

    Scouting for Food Don Burrow
Chuck Pelman 
    Patch Designer Dale Broman 
  Advancement Chair Connie Snyder 
    Cub Scouting
    Boy Scouting Melinda Johnson 
    Eagle Chair Ida Bolen 
    Merit Badges Ken Mosny 
    Merit Badge Sampler Connie Snyder 
    Adult Recognitions Melinda Johnson
  Vice-Chair: Camping
    Cub Scout Day Camp Program 
      District Chair
      Boone County Lori Dewall/Lynn O'Donnell
      W Winnebago Jimmy Berry
      Harlem Carolyn Wolfe/Christine Kochanowski
      Program Center  AliceRoby/Tiffany Mlsna
   Order of the Arrow  Advisor Denny Johnson
   Chapter Chief
  Training Chair
    Cub Scouting Alice Roby
    Boy Scouting
    Youth Protection
    Youth Protection-Venturing
  Venturing Chair Eric Schmidt 
    Activities  Open
    Advancement Open
    Membership Open
    Sea Scouts Open
District Commissioner Roman Salamon
    Boy Scout Roundtable
    Cub Scout Roundtable Christine Kochanowski 
    Venturing Roundtable
    New Unit Commissioner

District Director  Jared Carlin

Blackhawk Area CouncilExternal Link
2820 McFarland Road.
Rockford, IL 61107
Phone 815-397-0210
FAX 815-397-7306