MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Lodge Executive Committee (LEC)


Wulapeju Lodge is run by youth Arrowmen under the guidance of selected adult advisers. Each function of the Lodge is the responsibility of an elected or appointed youth. The Lodge Executive Committee (LEC) is made up of the Lodge officers (listed below) and the Chapter Chiefs. The LEC meets monthly except during the month of July.


Lodge Chief Garrett D. (Adv: Mike DeLeo)
Vice Chief of Activities

Zander S

(Adv: Frank Colomer)
Vice Chief of Administration Jeremiah D. (Adv: Seth Kannarr )
Vice Chief of Communications Jake B. (Adv: Aug Ufkin)
Vice Chief of Finance Aiden K. (Adv: Brian Preston)
Lodge Advisor Mike DeLeo Click here to email the Lodge Advisor
Staff Advisor Emily Cross
Supreme Chief of the Fire Scott Seibert

Chapter Officers and Advisors

Gokhos Chapter Chief Logan M. (Adv: Steven Diehl)
Kishwaukee Chapter Chief Ben C. (Adv: Dan Koleno)
Mawat Chapter Chief Tony F. (Adv: Denny Johnson)
Wetassa Chapter Chief TBA (Adv: Dr. Hanson)
Wulowachtauwoapin Chapter Chief Parker J. (Adv: Jim Connors)